The following staff members are available to answer questions about our services.

Confidential Please do not share this list with your patients.They can receive information most readily by phoning our WIC information number: (310) 661-3080.

WIC Community Outreach and Provider Relations
Irene Heath
Outreach & Provider Relations
(323)757-7244 ext. 224
iheath@slahp.org

Maria Padilla-Castro, BS
Chief, Outreach and Provider Relations
(323) 905-1252
mpadilla-castro@slahp.org

Nutrition/Breastfeeding Services
Deborah Myers, MS, CNS, CLE
Chief, Nutrition and Breastfeeding Services
(323) 905-1235
dmyers@slahp.org

Arcelia Jaramillo, BS, IBCLC
Breastfeeding Services Coordinator
(323) 757-7244 ext. 221
ajamarillo@slahp.org

Chris Reinarts, MS, RD, CLE
Nutrition Education and Training Coordinator
(323) 757-7244 ext. 238
creinarts@slahp.org

Special Nutrition Services/Therapeutic Formula
Mercy P. Nabong, RDN, CLE
Nutritionist III
Special Nutrition Services
(323) 757-7244 ext. 267
mnabong@slahp.org

Immunization Promotion at WIC
Lizz Romo, BS, RD
Sr. Project Coordinator
(323) 757-7244 ext. 231
lromo@slahp.org

Healthy Families America Program
Laura Moller-Leon, BS, CLE
Project Coordinator
(323) 757-7244 ext. 235
lmoller-leon@slahp.org

Choose Health LA Kids Program
Ashley Williams, RD
Wellness Educator
(323) 757-7244 ext. 278

Rosa Leon
Community Liaison
(323) 757-7244 ext. 279

Community Health Services
Diane Gaspard, MA, RD
Chief, Community Health Services
(323) 757-7244 ext. 281
dgaspard@slahp.org